One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

So…

I’ve been taking a few days to think about what direction I want to take this blog.   I know I want this blog, and I know I want to turn it into something, but I must admit that my concept is still a little fuzzy.

A couple of you gave me good feedback on my piece about the economy of words, and I’m sure that I’ll be writing something like that again.  But I’ll be honest; I don’t want to put myself under the pressure to write something that extensive every day.  Not yet, anyway; I still have lots of homework and other writing I need to keep up with first.

If there’s something you’d like to see me write about, please, feel free to leave a comment on this post.   Otherwise, I’ll just be writing when an idea hits me, which, for now, might be a little sporadic.

Leave a Reply

