One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

The stress of trying to find a “real” job is taking a toll on me.  Not just mentally, but physically too.   I hate to say it, but I’ve been on hiatus and I think it’s going to continue at least until this dog-sitting job I’m doing is over and I can get enough sleep.  I can’t think, I can’t write, I can’t see straight…  I am NEVER getting a puppy of my own.  Kittens and fish are still open for debate. 🙂   Maybe a whole aquarium with a good filter full of nice, relaxing fishies…

Leave a Reply

