Fantasy, Romance, and Other Genre Fiction

Good news, everybody!

What better way to break my hiatus than with news like this?

As of something like two o’clock this morning, I am officially a self-published author.   My first offering through Kindle Direct Publishing is the (longer) short story that got me my most awesome rejection letter ever.  It’s called “Would Virgins Taste Better?” and it’s a tale of a young woman and her dragon by yours truly.

It can be found here: http://www.amazon.com/Would-Virgins-Taste-Better-ebook/dp/B00ES4N0U6   and I will also be putting the link up in the side bar.

I would really appreciate it if you would all go purchase a copy and support me in being able to continue writing while the search for a more traditional job keeps wearing more and more thin.  If you like it, please consider telling your friends about it or leaving a good review!    I’m very excited to finally be getting out there into publishing world, and I could not have done it without the support of all of you.  Thank you very much for making this possible, and I look forward to being able to produce more to share with everyone!

 

Edit:  

If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download a number of free Kindle apps for various devices through this Amazon page.

Leave a Reply

