One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

Thank you!

I want to thank everyone who bought  a copy of my story yesterday.

I want to thank everyone who made yesterday the biggest day I have ever had on this blog.

And I want to thank all of you for being here for me through the very trying last few weeks.

I feel like I’ve taken a step forward into something that I can’t step away from now, and it’s a very good feeling.    There will be more struggles, without a doubt, but I’ve moved just one step closer to doing what I’ve always dreamed of doing.   I’m already working on my next project, and I can’t wait until I can share it with everyone.

If you’ve read the story and you liked it, please consider leaving a review on Amazon?  This will help me continue to grow and will allow me to share my stories with even more people.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

