Fantasy, Romance, and Other Genre Fiction

A change of fortune

I want to thank everyone who has prayed for me, kept me in their thoughts, etc.   Today I was finally hired for a regular job.  Stress levels have been cut in half.   I am going to have less time on my hands, but oddly enough, with stress levels down (which brings fibromyalgia pain levels down too), I foresee greater productivity in my writing in the time I will have.

I’m not going to work at Walmart forever.   I’m still going to become a famous (at least famous-ish) author because that’s a dream I can’t afford to give up/put on hold my whole life.   But it’s going to keep me alive until that dream becomes a reality.

Again, thank you for keeping me in your thoughts, everyone.   It has made a difference.

Leave a Reply

