One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

Just a reminder

I just want to remind everyone, in case you might have missed it, that I do have a story up on Amazon.   I realize that I neglected to give you guys a good idea of what it’s about when I posted it at first because I was just excited about getting it up!

The product description:

When a dragon makes a deal with her kingdom to stop attacking villages if he’s given one virgin from every village in the district as a sacrifice, an orphaned young woman finds herself on the wrong end of the truce. However, thanks to her cleverness, she finds her life spared and a new adventure with an unexpected companion beginning.

It’s for Kindle only, but there are several free Kindle apps available so that you can read it on your phone, tablet, or computer if you’d like.   It’s a strong story that stands on its own, and I’d love if more people took the time to read it.   I promise that the title does not guarantee lots of kinky sex.  (A detracting factor for some, I know, but maybe laying the fears of others to rest.)

Also, if you have read it,  first of all, I really want to thank you!  It’s very gratifying to know my work is appreciated.   I would be doubly grateful if you could leave a rating or even a review.  My goal in life is to become a famous author, but to do that, I need more readers!  If you enjoyed the work, please don’t hesitate to pass it on to someone else.  Good books were meant to be shared.

Thanks again, everyone!

Would Virgins Taste Better?

Leave a Reply

