One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

I just got my Amazon Author Page  finished up.  Why don’t you go take a look?  I’m not disappointed by how it turned out.  🙂

I’ve also been playing around with my twitter profile a little.  I’m going to try to be tweeting more often, based on some things I learned over the weekend.

I’m probably not going to get to sit down and really process everything from Comic Con until Thursday.  My new job has their new wage-slave scheduled for more this week than my body can handle, so I’ve been sleeping almost until it’s time to leave for work, and then coming home and crashing again.  Thursday is my next day off, and I’m hoping to get a lot of work done this weekend.  🙂

Leave a Reply

