One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

I’m back!

Two months to the day since I announced a hiatus, it seems.

I’ve had a lot of time to think.  A lot of time to figure out what I want for my creative life.   I’ve decided I’m really stinking tired of letting everything else get in the way, especially myself.  I feel like I’m rebuilding myself slowly, one small piece at a time, from the bottom up.  I had to be broken down completely, I think, for things to be put back the way they need to go.

It’s going to take a long time.  I’m holding no illusions about that. But it’s going to be worth it.

Expect to see the changes and updates I was planning on making before the hiatus soon.   I’ve got three LTUE summary posts hiding in my drafts folder waiting to be completed, and I have other ideas coming.   I’m also doing The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron, so I expect that I’ll be sharing some of the experiences from that with you as well.

Anyway.  Rambled on long enough.  I’m back, and I’m glad to be back.  I’ve missed you all.  ❤

Leave a Reply

