One woman's amazing journey from hobby writer to published author

Quick blog update

Some of you might have noticed that there’s a new page on the blog called Calendar and Events.  Right now it just has NaNoWriMo write-ins and the like on it.  I’m hoping in the next few months that I’ll be able to get some book releases on there, and if I’m lucky, times where I might be able to convince the local bookstores to let me come in and talk about writing and my books.  I might even include times I’m just hanging out at the bookstore but approachable for talking shop.

I just wanted to get it up there, for some reason.  Probably mostly because I’ve been playing around with Google Calendar and I think it’s useful and cool.  So check it out and come see me sometime.

Leave a Reply

